To delete a step, first select the step by clicking on the step name or by hovering over the step name and clicking on the “Edit Step” button button that appears to the right. Click Delete in the bottom right corner. In the window that pops up, click Delete or Cancel. If you click Cancel instead, the step will not be deleted.
Note: Deleted Steps cannot be undone.